An Online Advent Calendar for Adults

Shipping Notice

Loyola Press offices will be closed beginning 4:30 pm (CST) on Friday, December 20th, 2019 through Friday, January 3rd, 2020. All orders placed on our website or by email during that period will begin processing on Monday, January 6th, 2020. Order early to avoid shipping delays. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Advent Calendar for Adults

Advent Calendar

This Advent, join Loyola Press for a special online Advent experience. Following a traditional Advent calendar format, the experience invites you to slow down this season and discover the quiet moments of Advent hope.

Authors and bloggers Vinita Hampton Wright, Joe Paprocki, Becky Eldredge, Barbara Lee, and others share resources to nurture your spirituality at this busy time of year.



Sunday, December 1, 2019

Arts & Faith: Week 1 of Advent, Cycle A

Monday, December 2, 2019

The Word in Advent, Cycle A

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Advent Anticipation

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Water and Advent

Thursday, December 5, 2019

“Honey, we’re pregnant!”

Friday, December 6, 2019

Advent Again—Time for Practicing Hope

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Waiting
 

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

 

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

 

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Monday, December 23, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019